Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (247)

Characteristics of Disciples of Christ
Romans 10:11-15 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples Understanding Jesus
Luke 9:46-48 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who God Meant You To Be
1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Excellence in Discipleship
Numbers 18:25-32 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sent By God
Luke 10:1-9 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's People Move Out
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Good Riddance
2 Corinthians 2:5-11 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Living For
Matthew 16:13-27 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Foundation for the New Year
Deuteronomy 31:1-8 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Message Thru a Christmas Lens
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Scroll to Top