WordPress database error: [Table './ten27m5_wp302/wphp_bv_fw_requests' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed]
SELECT COUNT(*) FROM wphp_bv_fw_requests;

WordPress database error: [Table './ten27m5_wp302/wphp_bv_fw_requests' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `wphp_bv_fw_requests`

Sermons - Ten27 Ministries

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (32)

Ascension
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Crosses
Luke 23:32-43 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sounds of Christmas
Luke 2:13-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Edge of Christmas
Luke 1:5-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commit to Discipleship
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Serving God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take Initiative
Luke 9:49-50 (Part of the Serving God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the What Do I Do With My Life series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learning at the Feet of the Master
Luke 2:41-51 (Part of the What Do I Do With My Life series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Disciple Today
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the What Do I Do With My Life series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship, This is our Story!
Luke 24:13-34 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Scroll to Top