Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (34)

Being A Disciple Today
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the What Do I Do With My Life series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship, This is our Story!
Luke 24:13-34 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Excitement for God
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Lent series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Responsibility
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
People wonder about Angels
Luke 1:11-20 (Part of the Winter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Loving God
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Winter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All On Our Attitude
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Fall series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power from God
Luke 10:1-13 (Part of the Summer series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is Number One
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherd at Christmas
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Scroll to Top