Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (35)

What Are You Living For
Matthew 16:13-27 (Part of the New Year series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Message Thru a Christmas Lens
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From Herod's Perspective
Matthew 2:1-16 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings Of The Beatitudes
Matthew 5:3-10 (Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wall Of Sin
Matthew 5:21-48 (Part of the Redemption series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Serving God Means Serving Others
Matthew 8:1-4 (Part of the Serving God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Working The Field
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the Serving God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Alway Be On
John 2:1-11 (Part of the What Do I Do With My Life series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Mothers Faith
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Phil Emerson on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Scroll to Top