Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (206)

The Ultimate Teacher
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Winter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Hope
Jeremiah 29:4-14 (Part of the Winter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Is An Announcement
Isaiah 52:7-10 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sounds of Christmas
Luke 2:13-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Edge of Christmas
Luke 1:5-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful for Animals
Genesis 6:17-20 (Part of the Giving Thanks series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful For Friends
Daniel 1:11-17 (Part of the Giving Thanks series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Families Built On God
Psalm 127:1-5 (Part of the Giving Thanks series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make A Joyful Noise
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Giving Thanks series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commit to Discipleship
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Serving God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).