Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (16)

Gospel Message Thru a Christmas Lens
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From John's Perspective
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From Herod's Perspective
Matthew 2:1-16 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Message of the Messengers
(Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Is An Announcement
Isaiah 52:7-10 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sounds of Christmas
Luke 2:13-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Edge of Christmas
Luke 1:5-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas In John's Gospel
1 John 1:18-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Phil Emerson on December 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Prepare for the Mission
Philippians 3:12-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Phil Emerson on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scroll to Top